So Long.. So Far

I haven’t traveled in so long, as well as posting onto her when I have. Many things have been changing and I’ve been getting back into traveling the astral. I’ve also been working on contracts and such. I’ve been thinking of doing some “Astral Destination” type posts that name the realms and how to get there, plus things of that nature. Espeically for those that are looking for astral areas to explore.

You’ll see a flood of new posts, mainly as a way for me to remember the times Ive travelled for later on. Gotta catch up and all that.

Leave a Reply

