Transitional Realm: The Bar

The first time that I went The Bar, which is what I am naming this particular realm, was sometime in fall of 2016. I was doing a Calling Match for someone and this was the realm where the spirit was located. I get dropped in this realm, where it is a desert with nothing in sight for hundreds of miles at least. There is the hole in the ground, metal looking building. I go inside and it is like stepping into a Star Wars set. The Catina is a mixture of the old and the new, with the bar being high tech sci-fi, while the seating and the other areas look as if they were carved from the sandstone.

I approach the bartender, where he greets me with a kind smile. I just know what to say, but whatever I did say, brought out exactly who I was looking for. The spirit that I was doing a Matched Calling for, he ran the transitional plane and protected it.

I was told that I was always welcome to return, but I have yet to do so. I want to here in a short while, there were many different characters hanging around. The Anthropologist in me wants to know more. Next time, I’m hoping to have a better idea of what it looks like and how to get there. Eventually, I may be able to get them to open it up to any traveler, so that those reading about it can find it.

Leave a Reply

