The Crap in the Sea

One of the things that I struggle with is something that is very crucial for spirit workers and astral traveler’s to be aware of. I collect energies on my body and it’s horrible when things start attaching themselves to me because of this. Parasites are the best way of really explaining this.

When I got to the beach, I completely shut down. It was crap and I couldn’t relax for three days. I felt cut off and anxiety driven.

When I finally did manage to call some of my spirits to me, it was not pretty. They had to rip off these octopus looking things that covered both my eyes, my third eye, my chest and my back. There were these weird salamander/eel/fish things that were attached to my legs.

First thing I learned is that these octopus blobs were creatures that fed on blockages and energy buildups that create issues. So in a way, they are a nice symbiotic type of spirit, but if they are left to their devices for too long, they become a hindrance and too much is taken from you.

So when I finally did open, it was bizarre and I closed off certain aspects such as my sight to see spirits because frankly they were terrifying and gross to look at. Terryifying as in they weirded me out.

I’m thinking of having some of my own spirits help bring some of these spirits back to my own place, since they are much like leeches, they feed and sleep and reproduce. They don’t have a higher thinking. It would be a good thing to have them help in our healing wards/building for Utopia. They would benefit from the energies being fed and taken care of and we would be able to help other spirits and travelers. It’s something I’d have to work out with the local spirits there and see if this is something invasive and permitted by their own society. If the octupus is a pest/overpopulation thing, or something critical to their environment. We would leave them be if there is a critical need for them.

Just my thoughts and reaccounting of while I was in the Dominican Republic.
I wish that there was more to this, I jsut couldn’t get groundd and relaxed to work with spirits. Always busy with the real world and excursions.

Leave a Reply

