Souls Entwined [Merkior]

I don’t usually talk about my personal spirit work involving my own spirit family, specifically my mates. This is because talking too much of them has been harmful in the past. Although, I do want to talk of them more, so I’m starting off with something beautiful.

Due to personal information, some can be confusing. I have multiple mates, soulmates, and lovers. It’s who I am on the astral.

Merkior is one of the ones that I am a soulmate with. He is a Volunierk and to his kind, I am a Soluna [soulmate]. This is a one time thing and they know from the first sight. It’s an energy thing, they just know and there is a ‘click’ that happens. It’s beautiful to watch it happen [when it’s not me].

I’ve bonded with him [yes, this means sexually and other intimate forms]. Although it has never been really official. Not in the sense that it’s not true, but more that it hasn’t been acknowledged by a third party or just in an official setting. Hell, we’ve even exchanged part of ourselves [although finding out from a specific type of healer spirit that it wasn’t the best idea, it can get corrupted easily].

With the connections returned and things turning darker, I was pulled into the astral the moment that I closed my eyes. I haven’t been there in awhile and I have a hard time bringing myself to return. Too busy.

When I got there I was disoriented a bit, Im not used to being yanked into it. But falling into Merkior’s arms, it was a very nice welcome. We were in my home, the one that I built [or they built for me because they wanted to instead of me building it in my new sacred place].

Lately I’ve been helping the GF with a thing involving her own mates, to which Merkior felt that it was time for him to do something the same. We were taught by this healer spirit on how to create a soul bonding that is official and safe without exchanging actual souls. I’m keeping this ritual to ourselves because if someone were to know how it is done, the easier it is to interfere and mess with something.

Merkior pulled me to his chest and we made love. He was gentle, loving and everything that I love about him. I wasn’t aware that he was going to start the ritual, he sprung it up on me, but I would never has said no. I’ve been waiting for it for a long time, just never had the time or the means to do so.

He asked me and I said yes and it was overpowering, both spiritually/astrally and physically. I could feel the difference within my own physical body as well as my astral one. When I came back from the Astral, usually intense thing such as that I need grounding afterwards so I get sucked back to the physical mind really quick, I could feel the difference. It was like a breath of fresh air as well as like a veil and earmuffs were ripped off. I could see and sense him without even trying and it was like I suddenly had another within my mind, clear as a bell. It’s never been that clear before, I thought it had been but it’s like he is alwys there, just not tuned in, but still there.

I cannot wait to see what it will be like with the others, but it has been an amazing experience that I should have done a long time ago.

 

Leave a Reply

